You may have met some of our London and Birmingham Recruitment Team out at events and fairs or spoken to them on the phone or by email.

Whether you are coming from within the UK or from as far away as the Middle East, Asia or Latin America, they are here to help with any questions.

Alternatively, you can complete our enquiry form and one of our team will contact you to help.

Nick Miller

Nick Miller

International

Marketing and Recruitment Director

Tel: +44 (0)207 444 0913

Email: nick.miller@qa.com

Karen Cain

Karen Cain

UK and EU

Institutional Relationship Director

Tel: +44 (0)121 616 7510

Email: karen.cain@qa.com

Joy Musa

Joy Musa

Africa, Latin America, South Asia, South-East Asia and UK International

Head of International Recruitment

Tel: +44 (0)121 616 7511

Email: joy.musa@qa.com

Guy Robson

Guy Robson

Middle East and North Africa, China, UK China and East Asia

Head of International Recruitment

Tel: +44 (0)207 656 8479

Email: guy.robson@qa.com

Lanre Kesiro

Lanre Kesiro

Africa and Latin America

Regional Manager

Tel: +44 (0)121 616 7514

Email: lanre.kesiro@qa.com

Ummar Youssaf

Ummar Youssaf

Middle East and North Africa

Regional Manager

Tel: +44 (0)746 915 5448

Email: ummar.youssaf@qa.com

Mislu Miah

Mislu Miah

UK International and South Asia

Senior Regional Manager

Tel: +44 (0)203 954 3057

Email: mislu.miah@qa.com

Carrie Yang

Carrie Yang

China, UK China and East Asia

Regional Manager

Tel: +44 (0)121 616 7427

Email: carrie.yang@qa.com

Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan

UK and EU

Senior Regional Manager

Tel: +44 (0)207 656 8424

Email: tim.morgan@qa.com

Daniela Kanisova

Daniela Kanisova

UK and EU

Senior Regional Manager

Tel: +44 (0)121 616 7457

Email: daniela.kanisova@qa.com

Martha Walsh

Martha Walsh

UK and EU

Strategic Account Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7656 8408

Email: martha.walsh@qa.com

Declan O'Loughlin

Declan O'Loughlin

Part-Time Programmes

Senior Learning Advisor

Tel: +44 (0) 203 954 3048

Email: declan.o’loughlin@qa.com

Lars Kascha

Lars Kascha

UK and EU

Regional Manager

Tel: +44 (0) 7776650218

Email: lars.kascha@qa.com

Aneta Sobotka

Aneta Sobotka

UK and EU

Senior Recruitment Officer

Tel: +44 (0)121 616 7459

Email: aneta.sobotka@qa.com

Abdul Hamid

Abdul Hamid

UK International and South Asia

Senior International Officer

Tel: +44 (0)203 954 3055

Email: abdul.hamid@qa.com

Fred Bonful

Fred Bonful

UK and EU

Senior Recruitment Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 656 8462

Email: fred.bonful@qa.com

Wasim Alfaisal

Wasim Alfaisal

Africa

Senior International Officer

Tel: +44 (0)121 616 7462

Email: wasim.alfaisal@qa.com

Wayne Liew

Wayne Liew

China, UK China and East Asia

International Officer

Tel: +44 (0)121 616 7452

Email: wayne.liew@qa.com

Tina Germanidou

Tina Germanidou

UK and EU

Recruitment and Conversion Coordinator

Tel: +44 (0) 207 6 568444

Email: tina.germanidou@qa.com

Marwa El-Mufti

Marwa El-Mufti

UK and EU

Recruitment & Conversion Coordinator

Tel: +44 (0) 121 616 7446

Email: marwa.el-mufti@qa.com

Magdalena Restrepo

Magdalena Restrepo

Latin America

International Officer

Tel: +44 (0)203 954 3051

Email: magdalena.restrepo@qa.com

Lucy Gromakova

Lucy Gromakova

Russia and Central Asia

International Recruiter

Tel: 0121 616 7463

Email: lucy.gromakova@qa.com

 

Trudy Li

Trudy Li

China, UK China and East Asia

International Officer

Tel: +44 (0)203 954 3052

Email: trudy.li@qa.com

Imran Rashid

Imran Rashid

Middle East and North Africa

International Officer

Tel: +44 (0)191 231 6029

Email: imran.rashid@qa.com

Lynn Wong

Lynn Wong

Middle East and North Africa

International Officer

Tel: 0203 9 543068

Email: Lynn.Wong@qa.com

Anthony Hill

Anthony Hill

UK and EU

Recruitment Officer

Tel: +44 (0)207 656 8442

Email: anthony.hill@qa.com

Chelsea Mulheir

Chelsea Mulheir

UK and EU

Student Recruitment and Outreach Events Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 121 6 167431

Email: Chelsea.mulheir@qa.com

Michelle Guo

Michelle Guo

China, UK China, East China

Conversion Officer

Tel: 01216167517

Email: Michelle.Guo@qa.com

Nisrina Ramadhani

Nisrina Ramadhani

Africa & Latin America

Conversion Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 121 616 7493

Email: Nisrina.Ramadhani@qa.com

Stephen Neil

Stephen Neil

Middle East and North Africa

Conversion Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 203 9 543053

Email: Stephen.Neil@qa.com

Saadia Omar

Saadia Omar

South East Asia

International Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 203 9 543080

Email: Saadia.Omar@qa.com

Courtney Tangyuk

Courtney Tangyuk

UK and EU

Recruitment Conversion Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 656 8489

Email: courtney.tangyuk@qa.com

Jon Sturt

Jon Sturt

South Asia and South-East Asia

International Officer

Tel: +0207 654 3069

Email: jon.sturt@qa.com

 

Tasim Begum

Tasim Begum

UK and EU

Student Recruitment Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 203 9 543071

Email: Tasim.Begum@qa.com

Riya Manjdadria

Riya Manjdadria

UK and EU

Student Recruitment Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 203 9 543075

Email: Riya.Manjdadria@qa.com

Melissa Pamuk

Melissa Pamuk

UK and EU

Student Recruitment Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 203 954 3049

Email: Melissa.Pamuk@qa.com

Farhana Shaikh

Farhana Shaikh

International Assistant

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3954 3050

Email: farhana.shaikh@qa.com

Cynthia Su

Cynthia Su

China, UK China, East China

Assistant International Officer

Tel: +44 (0) 207 6543066

Email: cynthia.su@qa.com

Maria de los Rios

Maria de los Rios

Latin America

Intern

Tel: +44 (0)203 954 3051

 

Courses

Undergraduate Undergraduate

Our undergraduate degrees have a strong focus on employability and career opportunities, and are taught by industry-experienced faculty to help you start your career.

Pre-Masters Pre-Masters

Our pre-masters courses are designed to help you progress on to postgraduate-level study if you do not currently meet the entry criteria for your chosen postgraduate degree.

Postgraduate Postgraduate

Our postgraduate degrees are your chance to specialise in a business-themed subject, enhancing your career prospects and giving you the chance to stand out from your peers.