You may have met some of our London and Birmingham Recruitment Team out at events and fairs or spoken to them on the phone or by email.

Whether you are coming from within the UK or from as far away as the Middle East, Asia or Latin America, they are here to help with any questions.

If you would like to speak to one of our Recruitment Team members, please call the below:

UK-based International students+44 (0)121 314 9821
Overseas students:+44 (0)121 314 9821
UK/EU students+44 (0)121 667 6846

Alternatively, you can complete our enquiry form and one of our team will contact you to help.

Nick Miller

Nick Miller

International

Marketing and Recruitment Director

Email: nick.miller@qa.com

Karen Cain

Karen Cain

UK and EU

Institutional Relationship Director

Email: karen.cain@qa.com

Joy Musa

Joy Musa

International

Director of International Recruitment

Email: joy.musa@qa.com

Guy Robson

Guy Robson

International

Head of International Recruitment

Email: guy.robson@qa.com

Lanre Kesiro

Lanre Kesiro

Africa and Latin America

Senior Regional Manager

Email: lanre.kesiro@qa.com

Ummar Youssaf

Ummar Youssaf

Middle East and North Africa

Regional Manager

Email: ummar.youssaf@qa.com

Mislu Miah

Mislu Miah

UK International and South Asia

Regional Director

Email: mislu.miah@qa.com

Carrie Yang

Carrie Yang

China, UK China and East Asia

Senior Regional Manager

Email: carrie.yang@qa.com

Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan

UK and EU

Senior Regional Manager

Email: tim.morgan@qa.com

Daniela Kanisova

Daniela Kanisova

UK and EU

Director of Business Development

Email: daniela.kanisova@qa.com

Martha Walsh

Martha Walsh

UK and EU

Strategic Account Manager

Email: martha.walsh@qa.com

Lars Kascha

Lars Kascha

UK and EU

Regional Manager

Email: lars.kascha@qa.com

Aneta Sobotka

Aneta Sobotka

UK and EU

Senior Recruitment Officer

Email: aneta.sobotka@qa.com

Abdul Hamid

Abdul Hamid

UK International and South Asia

Regional Manager

Email: abdul.hamid@qa.com

Fred Bonful

Fred Bonful

UK and EU

Senior Recruitment Officer

Email: fred.bonful@qa.com

Wayne Liew

Wayne Liew

China, UK China and East Asia

Country Manager

Email: wayne.liew@qa.com

Tina Germanidou

Tina Germanidou

UK and EU

Recruitment and Conversion Coordinator

Email: tina.germanidou@qa.com

Marwa El-Mufti

Marwa El-Mufti

UK and EU

Recruitment & Conversion Coordinator

Email: marwa.el-mufti@qa.com

Magdalena Restrepo

Magdalena Restrepo

Latin America

Country Manager

Email: magdalena.restrepo@qa.com

Lucy Gromakova

Lucy Gromakova

Russia and Central Asia

Senior International Officer

Email: lucy.gromakova@qa.com

 

Imran Rashid

Imran Rashid

Middle East and North Africa

Senior International Officer

Email: imran.rashid@qa.com

Lynn Wong

Lynn Wong

Middle East and North Africa

International Officer

Email: Lynn.Wong@qa.com

Stephen Neil

Stephen Neil

Middle East and North Africa

Conversion Officer

Email: Stephen.Neil@qa.com

Jon Sturt

Jon Sturt

South Asia and South-East Asia

International Compliance Executive

Email: jon.sturt@qa.com

 

Tasmin Begum

Tasmin Begum

UK and EU

Student Recruitment Officer

Email: Tasmin.Begum@qa.com

Riya Manjdadria

Riya Manjdadria

UK and EU

Student Recruitment Officer

Email: Riya.Manjdadria@qa.com

Maria Fernanda

Maria Fernanda

Latin America

International Assistant

Email: maria.riano@northumbria.ac.uk

 

Courses

Undergraduate

Our undergraduate degrees have a strong focus on employability and career opportunities, and are taught by industry-experienced faculty to help you start your career.

Pre-Masters

Our pre-masters courses are designed to help you progress on to postgraduate-level study if you do not currently meet the entry criteria for your chosen postgraduate degree.

Postgraduate

Our postgraduate degrees are your chance to specialise in a business-themed subject, enhancing your career prospects and giving you the chance to stand out from your peers.